A National Pretzel Day Review!

There is no better way to be honored on National Pretzel Day than with a review of our pretzels!

Almanac of Eats took yesterday’s national holiday quite seriously and took to chomping down on some of our pretzels! Here’s our favorite words:

“I couldn’t be more pleased with their Traditional Bavarian Soft Pretzel’s. They are crisp on the outside, while warm and doughy on the inside. The box comes with sea salt, so you have the option of how much (or how little) salt you decorate your pretzel with (people think it’s weird that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE unsalted pretzels)! I’ve had quite the stomachache all day, and these were the perfect “I-don’t-really-feel-like-eating,-but-I-know-I-need-to-nibble-on-something-to-keep-my-strength-up” food tonight. I’m tremendously thankful that I fell flu-y tonight of all nights. So thanks, Kim and Scott’s! A little you, a little ginger ale, a little sleep, and I’ll be on the up-and-up in no time!”

Who knew! Kim and Scott’s Pretzels: the hot item to eat when you don’t feel well!

Check out the rest of Almanac of Eats’ post here. And remember to send us your reviews on your Facebook and Twitter pages. We love hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

